Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. ¬†We look forward to hearing from you!

We currently have three points of contact to receive your photos.

League City/Galveston County:
Levi Rosen
832.805.3844
galveston@texasphotorenovators.com

houston@texasphotorenovators.com

Baytown and surrounding areas:
Diana Donath
baytown@texasphotorenovators.com
713.417.4933

Pearland and surrounding areas:
Art Giraldo
artgiraldo.com
pearland@texasphotorenovators.com

Galleria Area/La Porte/Deer Park/Pasadena/Baytown:
Ashley Taylor
amtaylor84@hotmail.com
281-743-0328

Spring/North Houston
Alex Ventura
avalexv@gmail.com
832.534.2081

Katy/Sugarland:
Tracey Woodard,
ttwoodard@mac.com
281-723-3966 (Text works best)

More counties to come as we get more volunteers. We will accept photos from all areas affected by Hurricane Harvey

If you are a photo retoucher/restorer and would like to volunteer to help please contact us and we’ll get you hooked up.

And thank you!